August 4th, 2012

Last Day for CMP Matches at Camp Perry

It’s the final day for the CMP Matches at Camp Perry! CLICK HERE to follow the John C. Garand Match results on-line. You can also view results for the other CMP matches completed so far on the CMP Competition Tracker webpage. This afternoon, the final relays for the Springfield/Vintage Military Rifle Matches will be fired. This evening, the CMP will hold its awards ceremony honoring the top shooters at the National CMP Games events. Here are some of the winners of prominent 2012 CMP Matches at Camp Perry (partial listing):

President’s Trophy Winner — Jared Perry, 398-16X
Daniel Boone Trophy (Overall Winner) — SGT Sherri Gallagher, 494-15X
Presidents-NTI-NTT Aggregate (Overall) — SSG Tyrel Cooper, 1286-59X
GSM 3-Gun Aggregate — Dennis DeMille, 858-17X
M1 Carbine Match Winner — Sciarabba, Stephen, 375-5X
NTI Garand Match Winner — Robert Steketee, 468-8X

National Trophy Team Match — USAMU Praslick, 2950-103X
National Trophy Jr. Team match — California Grizzlies Berger, 2880-93X
Vintage Sniper Team Match — Rutherford/Armstrong, 398-17X

CMP Garand Match

Similar Posts:

Tags: ,